AXA Maidstone

 

35 Kings Hill Avenue
Kings Hill
West Malling
Kent
ME19 4DG

Phone: 01622 238 790

About the branch

AXA Maidstone Branch forms a well established and strongly performing part of the national network of AXA Commercial branches. It has a team of Commercial Underwriters who are experienced in the areas of Property, Casualty, Fleet & Motor Trade. Due to both the technical and trading ability of the Maidstone team, we have seen considerable growth, but there is still more work to do to get to our target size and we want to do that by working in partnership with our local brokers.


Our expertise

One of the key components of our success is the in-depth local market knowledge we possess and the fact that we are close to our customers. We also have considerable experience and success in managing a wide range of Delegated Authority Schemes.


Commercial branch contacts

Maidstone Branch: (Important please note; Categories of business dealt with in 'Branch'; All New Business, All Motor Trade and £10k plus Renewals/MTA's for other classes of business)

Andy Wallace - Maidstone Commercial Branch
New Business Trading Team Manager
Telephone: 07964 509 869
Email: andy.wallace@axa-insurance.co.uk


Alex Turner - Maidstone Commercial Branch
Branch Sales Manager
Telephone: 07964 502 323
Email: alex.turner@axa-insurance.co.uk


Geeta Dunlop – MaidstoneCommercial Branch
Account Manager
Telephone: 07855 110 687
Email: geeta.dunlop@axa-insurance.co.uk


Jason Claydon - Maidstone Commercial Branch
Branch Underwriting Manager
Telephone: 07855 110 687
Email: jason.claydon@axa-insurance.co.uk

Lisa Fox - Maidstone Commercial Branch
Branch Operations Manager
Telephone: 07875 734 148
Email: lisa.fox@axa-insurance.co.uk

Terri Driscoll-Cooper - 
Maidstone Commercial Branch
Branch Manager
Telephone: 07966 192 283
Email: terri.driscollcooper@axa-insurance.co.uk


IMPORTANT – Please contact Ipswich SME Trading Centre Team for sub £10k Renewals & MTA's ex Motor Trade

SME Fleet
Telephone: 01473 337 176

SME Property & Casualty
Telephone: 01473 337 177

Ricky Dzierozynski - Ipswich SME Trading Centre
Operations Manager
Telephone: 07775 019 480
Email: ricky.dzierozynski@axa-insurance.co.uk

Kirsty Hazelwood - Iswich SME Trading Centre
Trading Team Manager
Telephone: 07971 023 072
Email: kirsty.hazelwood@axa-insurance.co.uk

Stephanie Burgess - Ipswich SME Trading Centre
Trading Team Manager
Telephone: 07929 771 879
Email: stephanie.burgess@axa-insurance.co.uk 


Aaron Roberts - Ipswich SME Trading Centre
Senior Fleet Underwriter
Telephone: 07812 478 955
Email: aaron.roberts@axa-insurance.co.uk

Stephen Andrews - Ipswich SME Trading Centre
Senior Non Fleet Underwriter
Telephone: 07812 478 955
Email: stephen.andrews@axa-insurance.co.uk