AXA Ipswich (Commercial Insurance only)

 

Brooke Lawrence House
80 Civic Drive
Ipswich
IP1 2AN

Phone: 01473 212 422

About the branch

The Ipswich team has excellent local market knowledge and strong relationships with regional brokers. Our Senior Underwriters have an average of 25 years’ experience in insurance, and they impart their knowledge upon the less experienced members of the team to develop strong underwriting capabilities.


Our expertise

Ipswich has the longest serving team throughout AXA Commercial Lines and with many of us based in the heart of East Anglia, we boast many deep-rooted relationships with many of our key accounts. Our location means we have heavy involvement in the logistics, haulage and fleet sector and would consider ourselves experts in this area.

We have a significant Schemes account which is regarded as a centre of excellence for Schemes.


Commercial branch contacts

Catherine Sporle - Ipswich Commercial Branch
Renewals/MTA Trading Team Manager
Telephone: 07974 830515
Email: catherine.sporle@axa-insurance.co.uk 

Andy Wallace - Ipswich Commercial Branch
Branch Operations Manager 
Telephone: 07964 509 869
Email: andy.wallace@axa-insurance.co.uk

Alex Turner - Ipswich Commercial Branch
Branch Sales Manager
Telephone: 07964 502 323
Email: alex.turner@axa-insurance.co.uk

Jemma Potts - Schemes
Schemes Trading Manager
Telephone: 07866 032 565
Email: jemma.potts@axa-insurance.co.uk


Toby Points - Ipswich Commercial Branch
Branch Underwriting Manager
Telephone: 07974 240 170
Email: tobias.points@axa-insurance.co.uk

Terri Driscoll-Cooper - Ipswich Commercial Branch
B
ranch Manager
Telephone: 07966 192 283
Email: terri.driscollcooper@axa-insurance.co.uk


IMPORTANT – Please contact Ipswich SME Trading Centre Team for sub £10k Renewals & MTA's ex Motor Trade 

SME Fleet 
Telephone: 01473 337 176 

SME Property & Casualty 
Telephone: 01473 337 177

Ricky Dzierozynski - Ipswich SME Trading Centre
Operations Manager
Telephone: 07775 019 480
Email: ricky.dzierozynski@axa-insurance.co.uk

Kirsty Hazelwood – Ipswich SME Trading Centre
Trading Team Manager
Telephone: 07971 023 072
kirsty.hazelwood@axa-insurance.co.uk

Stephanie Burgess – Ipswich SME Trading Centre
Trading Team Manager
Telephone: 07929 771 879
stephanie.burgess@axa-insurance.co.uk


Aaron Roberts – Ipswich SME Trading Centre
Senior Fleet Underwriter
Telephone: 07812 478 954
Email: aaron.roberts@axa-insurance.co.uk

Stephen Andrews – Ipswich SME Trading Centre
Senior Non Fleet Underwriter
Telephone: 07812 478 955
Email: stephen.andrews@axa-insurance.co.uk