AXA Connect

Ipswich Branch

About

The Ipswich team has excellent local market knowledge and strong relationships with regional brokers. Our Senior Underwriters have an average of 25 years’ experience in insurance, and they impart their knowledge upon the less experienced members of the team to develop strong underwriting capabilities!

Expertise

Ipswich has the longest serving team throughout AXA Commercial Lines and with many of us based in the heart of East Anglia we boast many deep rooted relationships with many of our key accounts. Our location means we have a heavy involvement in the logistics, haulage and fleet sector and would consider ourselves experts in this area.

We have a significant Schemes account which is regarded as a centre of excellence for Schemes.

Catchment Area

Suffolk, Norfolk, North Essex and Cambridge.

Contact Details

If you are not a broker and you have a question about your car, home or travel policy, please get in touch using the relevant number below:

Branch Contact Details

New Business Team

01473 337 094

Renewals & MTA Team - Fleet

01473 337 097

Renewals Team - Non Fleet

01473 337 096

MTA Team - Non Fleet

01473 337 345

Schemes

01473 337 095


Caroline Sporle - Non Fleet Renewals Trading Team Manager
Email: caroline.sporle@axa-insurance.co.uk
Telephone: 01473 337 106

Dean Lushington - Fleet & MTA Trading Team Manager 
Email: dean.lushington@axa-insurance.co.uk  
Telephone: 01473 337 128
Please email Green Card requests to Dean

Andy Wallace - New Business Trading Team Manager 
Email: andy.wallace@axa-insurance.co.uk 
Telephone: 07964 509 869

Terri Driscoll-Cooper - Branch Manager 
Email: terri.driscollcooper@axa-insurance.co.uk 
Telephone: 07966 192 283

Alex Turner - Commercial Branch Sales Manager
Email: alex.turner@axa-insurance.co.uk  
Telephone: 07964 502 323

Vanessa Sharman - Commercial Branch Underwriting Manager
Email: vanessa.sharman@axa-insurance.co.uk 
Telephone: 07775 015 322

Lisa Fox - Commercial Branch Operations Manager
Email: lisa.fox@axa-insurance.co.uk
Telephone: 07875 734 148

Office Address

Brooke Lawrence House                                    
80 Civic Drive
Ipswich
IP1 2AN