AXA Maidstone

 

35 Kings Hill Avenue
Kings Hill
West Malling
Kent
ME19 4DG

Phone: 01622 238 790

About the branch

AXA Maidstone Branch forms a well established and strongly performing part of the national network of AXA Commercial branches. It has a team of Commercial Underwriters who are experienced in the areas of Property, Casualty, Fleet & Motor Trade. Due to both the technical and trading ability of the Maidstone team, we have seen considerable growth, but there is still more work to do to get to our target size and we want to do that by working in partnership with our local brokers.


Our expertise

One of the key components of our success is the in-depth local market knowledge we possess and the fact that we are close to our customers. We also have considerable experience and success in managing a wide range of Delegated Authority Schemes.


Commercial branch contacts

Maidstone Branch: (Important please note; Categories of business dealt with in 'Branch'; All New Business, All Motor Trade and £10k plus Renewals/MTA's for other classes of business)

Ross Fill - Trading Team Manager
Email: ross.2.fill@axa-insurance.co.uk
Telephone: 07976 311 064

Terri Driscoll-Cooper - Branch Manager
Email: terri.driscollcooper@axa-insurance.co.uk
Telephone: 07966 192 283

Alex Turner - Commercial Branch Sales Manager
Email: alex.turner@axa-insurance.co.uk
Telephone: 07964 502 323

Ipswich SME Trading Centre Team (sub £10k Renewals & MTA's ex Motor Trade)

Fleet
Telephone: 01473 337 176

Property & Casualty
Telephone: 01473 337 177


Natalie Booker - Account Manager
Email: natalie.booker@axa-insurance.co.uk
Telephone: 07775 014 136

Geeta Rani – Account Manager
Email: geeta.rani@axa-insurance.co.uk
Telephone: 07855 110 687

Jason Claydon - Branch Underwriting Manager
Email: jason.claydon@axa-insurance.co.uk
Telephone: 07855 110 687

Lisa Fox - Commercial Branch Operations Manager
Email: lisa.fox@axa-insurance.co.uk
Telephone: 07875 734 148