AXA London

 

5 Old Broad Street
London
EC2N 1AD

Phone: 020 7920 5900

London Commercial

Our knowledge is guided by the dynamics of the London Market meaning that we operate across a wide variety of sectors and client types with a national footprint. What makes us unique is that we are a large composite insurer operating in the London Market whilst having access to multiple specialty lines through our colleagues in AXAXL meaning that we can deliver unique client solutions.


Our expertise

Our specialist areas cover Mid-Market and Corporate programmes across range Property, Casualty and Motor Fleet. We have bespoke Motor Fleet team as well we dedicated underwriters in the Major Client and Mid-Market space to ensure that we deliver a consistent level of service and relationship management. Our key broking partners include Global, National and Independent specialists, most of whom operate in the diverse ‘square mile’ area.


Commercial branch contacts

Property & Casualty New Business team
Telephone: 0203 206 8720

Fleet New Business, Renewals and MTA team (inc. all green card enquiries)
Telephone: 0203 206 8703

Ryan Birbeck - Head of London Commercial
Email: ryan.birbeck@axa-insurance.co.uk
Telephone: 07875 734 591

Richard Gregory - London Motor Manager
Email: richard.gregory@axa-insurance.co.uk
Telephone: 07775 010 839

Roger Neal - Account Manager
Email: roger.neal@axa-insurance.co.uk
Telephone: 07775 030 306

Felix Jenkins - Claims Relationship Manager
Email: felix.jenkins@axa-insurance.co.uk
Telephone: 07775 019 005


Property & Casualty Renewals and MTA team
Telephone: 0203 206 8701

Mark Potts & Tracy Harding - Major Client team £250k+ premium spend
Telephone: 0203 206 8702

Paul Wouldham - Sales Manager
Email: paul.wouldham@axa-insurance.co.uk
Telephone: 07775 011 430

Sara Groves - Account Manager
Email: sara.groves@axa-insurance.co.uk
Telephone: 07387 252 921

Lottie Cranham - Trading Team Manager
Email: charlotte.cranham@axa-insurance.co.uk
Telephone: 07966 423 368