AXA Ipswich

 

Brooke Lawrence House
80 Civic Drive
Ipswich
IP1 2AN

Phone: 01473 212 422

About the branch

The Ipswich team has excellent local market knowledge and strong relationships with regional brokers. Our Senior Underwriters have an average of 25 years’ experience in insurance, and they impart their knowledge upon the less experienced members of the team to develop strong underwriting capabilities.


Our expertise

Ipswich has the longest serving team throughout AXA Commercial Lines and with many of us based in the heart of East Anglia, we boast many deep-rooted relationships with many of our key accounts. Our location means we have heavy involvement in the logistics, haulage and fleet sector and would consider ourselves experts in this area.

We have a significant Schemes account which is regarded as a centre of excellence for Schemes.


Commercial branch contacts

Ipswich Branch
(Important please note; Categories of business dealt with in 'Branch'; All New Business, All Motor Trade and 10k plus Renewals/MTA's for other categories)

New Business team
Telephone: 01473 337 094

Renewals/MTA team - Fleet
Telephone: 01473 337 097

Renewals/MTA team - Non Fleet
Telephone: 01473 337 096


Ipswich SME Trading Centre team (sub £10k Renewals & MTA's ex Motor Trade)

Fleet
Telephone: 01473 337 176

Non Fleet
Telephone: 01473 337 177

Schemes
Telephone: 01473 337 095


Catherine Sporle - Branch Renewals/MTA's Trading Team Manager
Email: catherine.sporle@axa-insurance.co.uk
Telephone: 01473 337 106

Dean Lushington - SME Trading Centre Team Manager
Email: dean.lushington@axa-insurance.co.uk
Telephone: 01473 337 128

Alex Turner - Commercial Branch Sales Manager
Email: alex.turner@axa-insurance.co.uk
Telephone: 07964 502 323

Lisa Fox - Commercial Branch Operations Manager
Email: lisa.fox@axa-insurance.co.uk
Telephone: 07875 734 148


Ricky Dzierozynski - SME Trading Centre Operations Manager
Email: ricky.dzierozynski@axa-insurance.co.uk
Telephone: 01473 337 136

Andy Wallace - Branch New Business Trading Team Manager
Email: andy.wallace@axa-insurance.co.uk
Telephone: 07964 509 869

Terri Driscoll-Cooper - Branch Manager
Email: terri.driscollcooper@axa-insurance.co.uk
Telephone: 07966 192 283

Vanessa Sharman - Commercial Branch Underwriting Manager
Email: vanessa.sharman@axa-insurance.co.uk 
Telephone: 07775 015 322