AXA Real Estate Specialty

 

5 Old Broad Street
London
EC2N 1AD

Phone: 020 7920 5900

About RES

Real Estate Specialty is the centre of excellence within AXA for real estate business. We deal with large nationals through to small independents, all of whom operate in the diverse and unique London market.


Our expertise

We have a wide appetite for Real Estate business and are actively looking to grow on both a trade and client basis. Our book is a dominated by commercial real estate but we are a significant residential market, demonstrating our ability to offer solutions across the sector. We have expertise in writing many different client types including pension/investment funds, owners/developers, charities and asset managers and are able to provide case studies in order to further demonstrate our capabilities.


Real Estate Specialty contacts

Ryan Birbeck - Head of Real Estate Specialty
Email: ryan.birbeck@axa-insurance.co.uk
Telephone: 07875 734 591

Graham Bailey - Underwriting Manager
Email: graham.bailey@axa-insurance.co.uk
Telephone: 07775 019 294

Chris Young - Deputy Underwriting Manager
Email: chris.young@axa-insurance.co.uk
Telephone: 07775 019 295

James Coleridge - Lead Trading Underwriter
Email: james.coleridge@axa-insurance.co.uk
Telephone: 07387 252 951

James Henderson - Lead Trading Underwriter
Email: james.henderson@axa-insurance.co.uk
Telephone: 07775 017 815

Paul Wouldham - Sales Manager
Email: paul.wouldham@axa-insurance.co.uk
Telephone: 07775 011 430


Matt Ford - Account Manager
Email: matthew.j.ford@axa-insurance.co.uk
Telephone: 07775 011 580

Ben Higgins - Account Manager
Email: benjamin.2.higgins@axa-insurance.co.uk
Telephone: 02032 068 336

Felix Jenkins - Claims Relationship Manager
Email: felix.jenkins@axa-insurance.co.uk
Telephone: 07775 019 005

Nick Tilley - Risk Management Technical & Major Client
Email: nick.tilley@axa-insurance.co.uk
Telephone: 07775 019 407

Rob Dakin - Risk Management Survey Delivery
Email: robert.dakin@axa-insurance.co.uk
Telephone: 07974 830 441